Contact Us

The Journal & The Noble County Leader

 

Phone: 740-732-2341 | Fax: 740-732-2342

Mailing address: The Journal Leader – PO Box 315 Caldwell, Ohio 43724

Office address: The Journal Leader – 309 Main Street Caldwell, Ohio 43724

STAFF:

Anne Chlovechok, Managing Editor/Newspaper Sales – anne@journal-leader.com

Paul Koval, Subscriptions/Print Work Specialist, Paginator – paul@journal-leader.com

Jessica Carpenter, Lead Paginator/Special Editions – jessica@journal-leader.com

Wally McAuley, Photographer/Sports Photographer

Don Sanford, Print Work Advisor

Jeff Harrison, Sports Writer – jeff@journal-leader.com

Julie LaFollette, Sports Writer – julie@journal-leader.com

Christy Penland, Sales for Magazine Division – christy.penland@gmail.com

Jamie Hoover, Graphic Designer for Magazine Division – jamie@journal-leader.com

Marcia Hartman, Writer Magazine Division